.

BACK TO THE GARDEN

LETHERINGSETT

Back to the Garden Restaurant and Farm shop is situated in a beautiful 18th century threshing barn. Produce and ingredients are sourced from as close as they can find, using their own organic chicken and lamb from the farm, beef from Letheringsett and using the best local or organic vegetables, they favour the freshest and closest produce that they can obtain.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at BACK TO THE GARDEN on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available
Thursday 31st October Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available
Friday 1st November Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available
Thursday 7th November Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available
Friday 8th November Lunch 11am – 3.30pm
Dinner Not Available

BOOK NOW

01263 715996/715540

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Fakenham Road
  • Letheringsett
  • Holt
  • NR25 7JJ

Good to know


  • Accessible dining