.

BISHOPS DINING ROOM

NORWICH

 

Bishop’s Dining Room and Wine Bar is a small and intimate restaurant perfectly situated on St Andrew’s Hill, which is the oldest lane in Norwich.

Offering everything you would expect from a fine dining restaurant — and more besides. The welcoming, relaxed atmosphere will ensure you and your guests have an experience to treasure.

The food is locally sourced – wherever possible – to give you a taste of real Norfolk food. Their chefs passionately prepare each of the dishes and any special requests are happily accommodated. Their enticing, seasonal menus ensure all guests leave wanting to come back again.

Originally from Lake Como in Italy, Alex Tranquillo is looking forward to personally welcoming you and your guests to Bishops Dining Room and Wine Bar. His love for fine dining will ensure you are looked after from the moment you walk in until the minute you leave.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

 

Restaurant Week menu will be available at BISHOPS DINING ROOM and WINE BAR on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm
Friday 1st November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm
Friday 8th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9.45pm

BOOK NOW

01603 767 321

(Please Quote Norwich Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Bishop’s Dining Room & Wine Bar
  • 8-10 St Andrew’s Hill
  • Norwich
  • NR2 1AD

Good to know


  • Accessible dining