.

CONGHAM HALL HOTEL

GRIMSTON

 

Where better to enjoy lunch or dinner, than in the beautiful surroundings of Congham Hall. Sitting in 30 acres of parkland, including orchards and our renowned herb garden, which has 400-plus varieties. Guests will often be seen meandering through the gardens before or after their meal. The
modernised, 2 AA Rosette, restaurant features much home-grown produce on its menu including beef from the shorthorn herd which graze on the field behind the hotel. The spa is also open to non-residents for day packages and features our Elemental Herbology products.

So with food very much on the menu at Congham they hope you will enjoy the creations by Executive Chef, James O’Connor.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at CONGHAM HALL HOTEL on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6.30pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01485 600250

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Lynn Road
  • Grimston
  • Kings Lynn
  • PE32 1AH

Good to know


  • Dog friendly dining
  • Accessible dining