.

FARMYARD

NORWICH

Farmyard is a ‘bistronomie’ style eatery; A mash up of a relaxed bistro experience but using the same top notch quality produce and bold, vibrant flavours as top notch, fine dining gaffs. Their approach is simple; hand picked ingredients, great cooking, carefully chosen wine and fantastic service in a refreshingly contemporary space.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at FARMYARD on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch Not Available
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 10pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 10pm
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 10pm

BOOK NOW

01603 733188

(Please Quote Norwich Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • 23 St Benedicts Street
  • Norwich
  • NR2 4PF

Good to know


Accessible dining