.

 

FRANK’S BAR

NORWICH

Frank’s Bar is a cafe-bar situated off the cobbles of Bedford Street in the heart of the Norwich Lanes filled with good food, top drinks, marvellous music and general chilled-outness. The menu is full of freshly prepared local ingredients and is changed seasonally to make sure you get the best of what’s fresh and tasty whatever time of year. You’re welcome to enjoy Frank’s Bar in a range of different ways, from espresso to espresso martinis, tasty meal to cheeky nibbles, they’re really quite flexible.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at FRANK’S BAR on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9.30pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9.30pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9.30pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9.30pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9.30pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9.30pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9.30pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9.30pm

BOOK NOW

01603 618902

(Please Quote Norwich Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • 19 Bedford Street
  • Norwich
  • NR2 1AR

Get in contact


Good to know


  •  Accessible dining