.

 

GEORGIAN TOWNHOUSE

NORWICH


The Georgian Townhouse is a hidden city oasis where you can go to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life.
Combining Georgian interior design with an enormous walled garden, locally sourced quality produce, evolving seasonal menus, and an extensive selection of craft beers, wines and spirits, The Georgian Townhouse is one of Norwich’s best kept secrets.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at GEORGIAN TOWNHOUSE on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 5pm
Dinner 5pm – 10pm

BOOK NOW

01603 615 655

(Please Quote Norwich Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • 30-34 Unthank Road
  • Norwich
  • NR2 2RB

Good to know


  • Dog friendly dining
  • Accessible dining