.

JOLLY BREWERS

SHOULDHAM

A beautiful coaching inn between Downham Market and Kings Lynn on the Thetford Road. The Jolly Brewers offers the perfect place for a catch up and a drink or snack in the bar area or a full meal in our large restaurant.With 5 en-suite letting rooms the evening doesn’t have to end so soon with a comfortable place to stay.

Menus will be released in September.

Please sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear.

Menus will be released in September.

Please sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear.

Restaurant Week menu will be available at JOLLY BREWERS on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01366 348134

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Lynn Road
  • Shouldham Thorpe
  • Kings Lynn
  • PE33 0EB

Good to know


  •   Accessible dining