.

STRATTONS HOTEL

SWAFFHAM

Good food has always been a vital ingredient of Stratton’s delivery and an important connection with its rural location. The restaurant has won many awards and accolades for it delicious food and the pursuit of only the best ethical and purest local ingredients served in a contemporary English style.

The restaurant at Strattons is situated in the semi-basement, an area referred to as ‘The Rustic’ from the Palladian fashion for decorating the lower ground floor facade with rusticated stone.

Food style: Modern British using the best local, fresh ingredients – organic where ever possible. Includes vegetables, salad leaves, and herbs from our own gardens.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at STRATTONS HOTEL on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Monday 4th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday  9th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 10th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm


BOOK NOW

01760 723845

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • 4 Ash Close
  • Swaffham
  • PE37 7NH