.

THE ANCHOR INN

MORSTON

The Anchor is run by old school friends Harry Farrow and Rowan Glennie, who have carried out a complete refurbishment since taking over the pub in June 2011. Always keen on eating and drinking out, the pair had long dreamed of running their own pub, with their home of north Norfolk – rich in seafood, local game and ales – the perfect place to start their careers. And the Anchor in Morston, a small seaside village just along the coast from Blakeney and popular with yachtsmen and birdwatchers, the perfect country pub. We hope you find what you need on our website and we look forward to hosting you for dinner or a drink soon.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at THE ANCHOR INN on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01263 741392

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • 22 The Street
  • Morston
  • NR25 7AA

Good to know


  •  Dog friendly dining
  •  Accessible dining