.

THE BARSHAM ARMS

EAST BARSHAM

Situated in the picturesque village of East Barsham, a gateway to the beautiful North Norfolk coast, The Barsham Arms is a classic yet cosy country pub and kitchen serving fresh, home-cooked food daily. The restaurant serves pub classics with a modern twist using quality, fresh and locally sourced ingredients cooked to order Tuesday-Sunday from 12pm – booking is advisable, especially at weekends. Well behaved dogs are welcomed in the bar area and you can enjoy al fresco dining in the hidden terrace. You can also stay with us as we offer bed and breakfast en-suite accommodation and a self-contained holiday cottage on site.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at THE BARSHAM ARMS on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01328 820729

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Fakenham Road
  • East Barsham
  • NR21 0LH

Good to know


  • Dog friendly dining