.

THE BLACK HORSE INN

CASTLE RISING

 

 

 

Menus will be released in September.

Please sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear.

Menus will be released in September.

Please sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear.

Restaurant Week menu will be available atTHE BLACK HORSE INN on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01553 631333

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • School Road
  • Castle Rising
  • PE31 6AG

Good to know


  •  Dog friendly dining