.

THE DIAL HOUSE

REEPHAM

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at THE DIAL HOUSE on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 30st October Lunch 12pm – .30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 2nd November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 3rd November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 10pm
Sunday 4th November Lunch Not Available
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Monday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 9th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01603 879900

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • The Dial House
  • Reepham
  • NR10 4JJ

Good to know


  • Dog friendly dining