.

THE FFOLKES

HILLINGTON

The interior of this 300 year old main coaching inn has been lovingly refitted and restructured. Enjoy naturally lit spaces, and dine in a comfortable open space with nooks and crannies to suit even the most discerning of travellers.

The food is always fresh, and there’s a guarantee that hungry travellers will leave with full bellies and warm hearts. Inspiration comes from simple, honest, quality British food, with the chefs taking superb seasonal ingredients from Norfolk and beyond and crafting them into delicious rustic dishes to suit all palettes.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at THE FFOLKES on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch from 12pm
Dinner until 9pm


BOOK NOW

01485 600210

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Lynn Road
  • Hillington
  • King’s Lynn
  • PE31 6BJ

Get in contact


Good to know


  • Dog friendly dining
  • Accessible dining