.

THE GEORGE HOTEL

DEREHAM


The George is an attractive 18th century inn. Situated in the heart of the bustling market town of Dereham. The traditional Georgian building houses a spacious bar, restaurant and conservatory.
The George is run by Gareth and Rebecca Williams. As head chef/landlord Gareth brings over 16 years of experience in catering. His passion is traditional and classic British pub food. Gareth and his team of chefs source only the best, fresh local produce for use in the seasonal menus.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at THE GEORGE HOTEL on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

01362 696801

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Swaffham Road
  • Dereham
  • NR19 2AZ

Good to know


  • Dog friendly dining
  • Accessible dining