.

THE LODGE

OLD HUNSTANTON

Nestled in the heart of the old village, The Lodge in Old Hunstanton, Norfolk offers a relaxed and casual experience – perfectly combining the traditional with the contemporary.

The food is simply sumptuous; their specials blackboard changes daily – with an emphasis on fresh fish and locally sourced produce. For the ultimate treat, try a homemade pudding.

Dine in the bar, outside in the veranda garden or enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the dining room. The bar offers a great selection of wines and real ales.

 

 

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at THE LODGE on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01485 532 896

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Old Hunstanton Road
  • Old Hunstanton
  • PE36 6HX

Good to know


  • Dog friendly dining
  • Accessible dining