.

 

THE TIPSY VEGAN

NORWICH


The Tipsy Vegan is a hidden gem located in the historic Lanes, serving mouth-watering comfort food and social drinks. A city-centre hotspot for weekend brunch, dinner and cocktail & tapas get-togethers. Everything in the restaurant is tastefully vegan.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29st October Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 11pm – 4.30pm
Dinner 5.30pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01603 666 788

(Please Quote Norwich Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • 68-70 St Benedicts Street
  • Norwich
  • NR2 4AR

Good to know


  • Dog friendly dining