.

TIMBERS COUNTRY LODGE

FINCHAM


Timbers restaurant near Kings Lynn serves homemade meals made from locally sourced ingredients. They believe in supporting local suppliers and in serving seasonal ingredients. Their chefs are passionate about local Norfolk produce and enjoy good home cooking, taking great pride with every dish they prepare.

Menus will be released in September.

Please sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear.

Menus will be released in September.

Please sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear.

Restaurant Week menu will be available at TIMBERS COUNTRY LODGE on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 4pm
Dinner 4pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01366 347747

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Lynn Road
  • Fincham
  • Norfolk
  • PE33 9HE

Good to know


  •  Dog friendly dining
  •  Accessible dining