.

WARWICK ST SOCIAL

NORWICH

A modern-day pub in Norwich’s Golden Triangle where they believe in the power of good food and a thirst-quenching drink in a welcoming, contemporary setting with on-trend décor and a large outdoor Urban Garden. Award-winning Chef Patron Daniel Smith and Head Chef Lewis Peck celebrate traditional British cooking with a modern twist, serving WSS classics, pub favourites and Kitchen specials. Much of their seasonal produce comes from their farm initiative with The Tacons in Rollesby. The extensive wine list has something to please every palate and the bar also serves craft beers and real ale, classic spirits – including a range of gins – or enjoy one of their delicious cocktails.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at WARWICK STREET SOCIAL on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01603 627687

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • 2 Warwick Street
  • Norwich
  • NR2 3LD

Good to know


  •  Dog friendly dining
  •  Accessible dining