.

WIVETON HALL CAFE

WIVETON

Wiveton Hall Café, which overlooks the marshes and out to sea, opened in 2007 and quickly gained a reputation for fine, wholesome food. Situated on the fruit farm, surrounded by strawberry fields and raspberry canes, the food is always seasonal which is reflected in the regularly changing menu.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at WIVETON HALL CAFE on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 3pm
Dinner Not Available

BOOK NOW

01263 740515

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Wiveton Hall Farm
  • Wiveton
  • Holt
  • NR25 7TE

Good to know


  •  Dog friendly dining
  •  Accessible dining