.

THE CROWN

GREAT ELLINGHAM

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at THE GREAT ELLINGHAM CROWN on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm

BOOK NOW

01953 797070

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • 30 Church Street
  • Great Ellingham
  • NR17 1LE

Good to know


  •  Dog friendly dining
  •  Accessible dining