.

THE KINGS HEAD

LETHERINGSETT

Situated just a stones throw from the beautiful market town of Holt, The Kings Head offers a warm welcome with modern day comfort and set in idyllic parkland surroundings. There are lots of seating options in the homely restaurant and well stocked bar serving local gin and real ales.

Chef works with local farmers and fishermen to source the best local produce for his hearty menu and bakes bread daily with spelt flour from nearby Letheringsett Mill.

The Kings Head has been awarded 3star rating by the Sustainable Restaurant Association and is now part of the family run Anglian Country Inns group (ACInns) who also runs The White Horse and The Jolly Sailors in Brancaster Staithe, also partaking in Norfolk Restaurant Week.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to hear when menus are announced

Restaurant Week menu will be available at THE KINGS HEAD on the following days and times.

Service
Monday 28th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 29th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 30th October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 31st October Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 1st November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Saturday 2nd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Sunday 3rd November Lunch Not Available
Dinner Not Available
Monday 4th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Tuesday 5th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Wednesday 6th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Thursday 7th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm
Friday 8th November Lunch 12pm – 2.30pm
Dinner 6pm – 9pm

BOOK NOW

01263 712691

(Please Quote Norfolk Restaurant Week)

Find us


  • Holt Road
  • Letheringsett
  • NR25 7AR

Good to know


  • Dog friendly dining
  • Accessible dining